Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-16 - 10:30 a.m.

I've come to realize lately that I've been bogged down with too many mundane and trivial things in life. Why bother fretting about work when the larger picture of reality and living has yet to be dealt with!

Someday I will realize what God's reality is and I will adopt it as my own.

Jake came over drunk and lonely just after midnight last night. I almost let him in but made him go home. It worried me to have him driving around but I couldn't force myself to have him stay. I worry about him. I wonder how GOD would have dealt with him, if he'd shown up just past midnight at GOD's apartment.

I ate ice cream for breakfast. I enjoy life on these occasions especially. What kind of existance, ice cream for breakfast!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!