Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-01 - 11:16 p.m.

I experienced some crazy shit last night. I'm too damn tired to write down much today though. I've been going nonstop for the past couple days and I haven't had enough sit around and do nothing time; in other words, time for reflection. But sleep first. I just wanted to make sure I wrote down something tonight so I don't chicken out tomorrow.

In more mundane, every day news, I found out they're not lifting the stoploss for my MOS; just every single other one. Not much of a surprise, really. Since I'll have a steady job for awhile longer, I went and bought a silk robe and pajamas, which I'm sitting in now. Very nice. My cat is having a field day with the bag it came in. Poor kitties. I haven't given them enough love and attention lately.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!