Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-21 - 8:51 a.m.

Last night I met Cles and Will down at Modjeska's. I brought Jon. The plan was to annoy Mike, since he bartends there. He seemed so much happier bartending there than he ever does at work in the building... hmmm I wonder why? hehehe He's a cool guy, and he bought the first round of drinks for us. I had a good time being "social." It was fun talking to Cles, too. For the first time, I can see why some ladies might like him, even though I'll always see him as Ward from DLI.

Tonight is the party at Josh's. I think Jon wants to go, but I'd feel like I'd have to entertain him all night, since he wouldn't know anyone there except for me, and I just want to relax and try and enjoy myself.

AND today we go pick up the harp case! I'll have to write about how that goes. I'm a little nervous about the whole affair. It's going to be a pain in the ass to get that thing up the stairs here at the apartment complex.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!