Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-18 - 9:43 p.m.

I'm so fucking frustrated with the army. They think I owe them $1150. My leave form was sitting on the desk of our NCOIC for two weeks, and he acted like it was MY fault. Now it's going to be late, and the person who has to be the POC for the stupid "letter of lateness" is on leave. Furthermore, I realized today that I was a fucking retard for ever thinking that I had anything to come back to here in Georgia. I don't want to say that I had an inflated sense of self worth in thinking that people might actually MISS me; more like I had an inflated view of how they all see me. Why do I insist on disappointing myself like this. I'm so sick of being disliked. I can't wait to get out of the God damn military.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!