Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-04 - 4:53 p.m.

Today's big accomplishment was at least smoothing things over with Emily, with whom I was in the process of having a big misunderstanding with concerning an email or two. Long story short: problem solved. Thank God! So stupid to have a friendship problem over something as stupid as misinterpreting an email. It's not even worth going in to details, that's how stupid the whole misunderstanding was. I did learn something about myself: I feel as though I deserve attention.

I think I'm going to write more later and get on the computer when there's no more daylight left.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!