Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-19 - 12:53 p.m.

Picture the most fun you've ever had traveling somewhere, then multiply it by a million, and you might possibly be able to imagine how much fun I had riding a motorcycle yesterday. I'd never been on a motorcycle before, although at one point I had envisioned a motorcycle trip to the tip of Argentina. People always told me how dangerous they were, and I never really did anything about my adolescent facination with them. Too bad!

I called Murphy a couple days ago, on the day after his birthday to wish him a happy belated birthday, and he invited me out for a ride on his motorcycle, which is where the ride came from. Now all I'll be able to think about for the next month is motorcycles and riding motorcycles and how come I don't have a motorcycle.

Man! Motorcycles. Who knew?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!