Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-04 - 8:22 p.m.

Diaryland is addictive. I haven't posted in awhile and I blame this houseguest who JUST WON'T LEAVE, NOT EVEN AFTER I ASKED HIM. I think about writing on Diaryland and I get irritable when I think about how I haven't had the time to. It's like wanting heroin but not having the money for it. Not as all-consuming though. Actually the more I think about it, Diaryland is nothing like a heroin addiction. But I feel like my thoughts about writing have reached addiction levels. This is also a note for Josh just saying that I wish I was over at his apartment right now enjoying some grilled food. I'm too God damn nice sometimes. Stupid house guest that won't leave... stupid me for not being mean enough.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!