Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-19 - 10:22 p.m.

It's been about half a month since I've written. And with good reason! Jimmie's been in town! And every last second was filled with him. Which is nice. I read a book after he left this afternoon and felt like I hadn't had a chance to just lay around and read for a long time, which is strange considering I just took about 2 weeks of vacation. Nothing but non-stop action with Jimmie around.

We did such things as camp in a thunderstorm up at Lake Itasca, play Sardines with a bunch of my friends, eat an unforgetably fabulous dinner at The Melting Pot, and gamble gamble gamble. I'll write more details later, but for now it's time for bed. I'm exhausted from so much fun and love!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!