Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-27 - 5:50 p.m.

Today is my last day in Augusta. I have to pack for the last part of the vacation: Ohio. As much as Jimmie and I have annoyed each other, we've had a lot of fun too, and I get sad thinking about leaving. I'm going to miss him very much. At least we'll be seeing each other hopefully more frequently, as I'll be moving about 9 hours away. That's weekend driving distance! So things are looking good with us. Also, we're looking ahead to next year's potential vacation. Maybe Vegas? I looked online and saw a plan that included airfare and a 7 night stay at the Stratosphere for only about $550 a person. What a steal.

So much has been happening, that I feel like I should have a lot to say. However, I don't. Tool day was a raging success, even though few tools were handed out. I got drunk and felt the need to announce that Jimmie and I were leaving to have sex. Despite (or possibly because I was) acting like an idiot, it was fun for me to drink and play drinking games for the first time in months.

Tomorrow we go to Six Flags and THE MELTING POT. Guess which one I'm more excited for!

I also found out that James not only went on a Carnival cruise with his fiancee to nearly the same destinations that Jimmie and I did, but he also went cave tubing in Belize and also bought cashew wine there! What are the odds?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!