Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-25 - 9:19 a.m.

I came home last night and Jeff's passed out on the floor, no shirt, with an empty bottle of Tequila and another one of Jim Beam next to him. I kicked him and he said "just playing" or something like this. I should have taken a picture!

Donald took me to this excellent restaurant last night, called Bambu. I was very impressed. It was nice to go out on a "date" with him again; he's leaving in less than a week, and we may never see each other again. We go back a long way. 1999 now that I think about it, that's when we started dating. A lifetime ago!

I also went to see Scary Movie 3 with some people after work last night. I had no desire to see that movie but felt like being social. The movie sucked but the experience was good. Jeff, Jimmie, and I played cards after. I've been such a social butterfly these past few days. What's happening?

In other news, we're about to start a horrible schedule that I don't want to spend too much time thinking about because it will make me so angry. I'll never work with Josh or Sharon ever again. Sucks! PLUS I have to work mids! I FUCKING HATE MIDS. PASSIONATELY. PLUS it really screws up my plans for going to that art show down in Savannah, which I still plan on attending, but is going to result in me working a shit load of mids to pull it off. AHHH!

On the bright side, I got the invitation to that art show in the mail just yesterday. Chuck (the artist) wrote me a note in it! It made me very happy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!