Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-27 - 12:50 p.m.

I have a hangover this morning. And for what? I just became obnoxious last night, although in my mind I was being witty and charming and, of course, dead sexy. Delusions of grandeur.

I'd like to be more careful drinking around this group of people. I hadn't been drunk around them before and there are sides to me and things I've done that come out when I drink that I've been trying to supress lately. I'm not ashamed of my past, but it would be easy to misread my "experimental" phase, especially when I'm being flirtatious due to the drink. They teased Linda excessively about having taken it up the ass once. I can't even imagine what they'd say to me. I have a suspicion Sean likes to tease Linda about it because he digs her so much. I wonder if he realizes how transparent it is... I wonder if she does? Cause he can deny it all he wants to, but he's been puttin out some serious vibe. It's kind of cute, in a juvenile sort of way.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!