Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-10 - 7:45 p.m.

I was just reading my other diary here on d-land, evening-gown. It's all my dreams that I take the time to write down. It really cheered me up, and I think anyone who's happening to read this entry should check out evening-gown, because some of the dreams are pretty crazy. Dreams are so strange... I don't remember them at all until I read about them. Some of them, even the written recolletion stirs no memory. The one about the secret room with the skulls, and anyone who wears the skulls is immortal? The stone latticework of heads, all singing, and me trying to rationalize this? I'm so glad I've been writing my dreams down. I bet two months from now, I'll never remember the Edward Norton musical dream I had just this last night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!